Cain Lamarre

Travail 865, 3e Avenue Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 1T2 Téléphone professionnel: 819 825-4153 Fax professionnel: 819 825-9769 Site internet: http://www.clcw.ca
Membres

Monsieur Stéphan Ferron – stephan.ferron@cainlamarre.ca
Madame Nancy Desaulniers – nancy.desaulniers@cainlamarre.ca
Monsieur Pascal Porlier – pascal.porlier@cainlamarre.ca
Monsieur Robert- André Adam – robert.andre.adam@cainlamarre.ca
Madame Odile Adams – odile.adams@cainlamarre.ca
Monsieur Simon Corriveau – simon.corriveau@cainlamarre.ca
Madame Amélie Dion – amelie.dion@cainlamarre.ca
Madame Cossette – caroline.cossette@cainlamarre.ca
Madame Roxane Bacon – roxane.bacon@cainlamarre.ca
Madame Danièle Baril Gauthier – daniele.baril.gauthier@cainlamarre.ca
Monsieur Alexandre Tourangeau – alexandre.tourangeau@cainlamarre.ca