Institut national des mines du Québec

Travail 125, rue self Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 3N2 Téléphone professionnel: 819 825-4667 Fax professionnel: 819 825-4660 Site internet: http://www.inmq.gouv.qc.ca
Membres

Madame Sarah Tremblay – tremblay.sarah@inmq.gouv.qc.ca

Madame Carolle Audy – audy.carolle@inmq.gouv.qc.ca
Madame Karine Lacroix – lacroix.karine@inmq.gouv.qc.ca
Monsieur Guy Belleau – belleau.guy@inmq.gouv.qc.ca
Monsieur Nicholas Théroux – theroux.nicholas@inmq.gouv.qc.ca
Madame Maripier Viger – viger.maripier@inmq.gouv.qc.ca
Madame Sophie-Anne Soumis – soumis.sophieanne@inmq.gouv.qc.ca
Madame Christine Duchesneau – duchesneau.christine@inmq.gouv.qc.ca