• Les résultats ont été filtrés avec la lettre: N
4 6 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z

Nedco

Travail 9, rue Turgeon Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 0A6 Téléphone professionnel: 819 825-2460 Fax professionnel: 819 825-5563 Site internet: http://www.nedco.ca
Membres

Monsieur Denis Cadrin – denis.cadrin@nedco.qc.ca

Nettoyeurs Sigma ltée

Travail 307, 3e Avenue Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 1R7 Téléphone professionnel: 819 825-2755 Fax professionnel: 819 824-4245 Site internet: http://Non
Membres

Madame Marie-Claude Harvey – adm.sigma@cablevision.qc.ca
Monsieur Patrick Desrochers – sigma@cablevision.qc.ca

Norbell Electrique inc.

Travail 320, rue Gilbert-Bossé Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 0H4 Téléphone professionnel: 819 825-0328 Fax professionnel: 819 825-6117 Site internet: http://Non
Membres

Monsieur marcel Brazeau – norbell@cablevision.qc.ca

NORINFRA inc.

Travail 173, Avenue Perreault Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 2H3 Téléphone professionnel: 819 856-6896 Site internet: http://www.norinfra.com
Membres

Monsieur Réjean Fournier – rejean.fournier@norinfra.com
Monsieur Martin Drouin – martin.drouin@norinfra.com

Normex Métal

Travail 11, boulevard Industriel La Sarre (Québec) Quebec J9Z 2X2 Téléphone professionnel: 819 333-1200 poste 227 Fax professionnel: 819 333-1200 Site internet: http://www.norarc.com/normex/
Membres

Monsieur Jacques Doroftei – jacques.doroftei@normexmetal.com

Novo Management Inc.

Travail 1740, chemin Sullivan, suite 2250 Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 7H1 Téléphone professionnel: 819 860-7425
Membres

Madame Mylène Lavoie – mlavoie@novomanagement.com
Madame Louis-Philippe Bombardier – lpbombardier@novomanagement.com
Madame Laurie Tremblay – ltremblay@novomanagement.com

Novo Toiture Inc.

Travail 96, rue des Hérons Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 0C3 Téléphone professionnel: 819 856-3485 Fax professionnel: 819 824-2401 Site internet: http://www.novotoiture.com/
Membres

Monsieur Martin Isabelle – martininfraspect@gmail.com
Madame Isabelle Flageol – isabelle_flageol@hotmail.com

Novotic

Travail 888, 3e Avenue – Suite 500 Val-d’Or (Québec) Quebec J9P 3T2 Téléphone professionnel: 819 825-2323 Fax professionnel: Aucun Site internet: http://www.novotic.ca
Membres

Monsieur Sylvain Dupuis – sylvain.dupuis@novotic.ca